## School of Pharmacy, Chouksey Engineering College Bilaspur (C.G.) List of Teaching Staffs

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Qualification
1	Dr. Dheeraj Kumar Ahirwar	Professor & Principal	Ph.D
2	Dr. Ritesh Jain	Professor	Ph.D
3	Dr. Pankaj Masih	Professor	Ph.D
4	Mr. Reneesh Jaiswal	Associate Professor	M. Pharma
5	Mr. Anish Chandy	Associate Professor	M. Pharma
6	Dr Manisha Masih Singh	Associate Professor	PhD
7	Mr. Pravin Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
8	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
9	Ms. Manorama Ratre	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
10	Ms. Hemlata Rathore	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
11	Ms. Nisha Banjare	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
12	Mrs. Anju Mishra	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
13	Ms. Priya Shukla	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
14	Ms. Purnima Baghel	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
15	Ms. Suruchi Prasad	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
16	Mr. Pushpraj Ogre	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
17	Mr. Rajesh Madhukar Meshram	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
18	Mr. Satish Kant	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
19	Ms. Bhagyashree Agrawal	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
20	Ms. Geetanjali Sahu	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
21	Mr. Kuleshwar Sahu	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
22	Ms. Deepa Sahu	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
23	Mr. Amit Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
24	Ms. Shivani Soni	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
25	Ms. Rashmi Chelkar	Lecturer	B. Pharm
26	Ms. Renu Das	Assistant Professor	B. Pharm
27	Ms. Neelima Sahu	Assistant Professor	B. Pharm
28	Ms. Rama Rani Mahto	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
29	Mrs Shubhangi Dwivedi	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
30	Mrs Shilpi Shukla	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
31	Ms. Kajal Patel	Assistant Professor	Mpharma
32	Mr Sarang bali	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
33	Mr Nishant Solanki	Lecturer	B.Pharma
34	Ms. Avantika Agrawal	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
35	Ms Aakansha Dixit	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma
36	Ms Anjali Swarnkar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharma